About Us

SocialDosa.com is your latest news, technology, political, entertainment, lifestyle stories website. We do initiative to bring to you a critical evaluation and detailed analysis on political affairs, events, current affairs and other newsworthy events from across the nation and world.

Our vision is to be the first choice of our readers for any news, reports and research on political developments, e-governance, technology, lifestyle, sports and entertainment.

Contact Us

SocialDosa Media Internet Company
B2, Six Sigma Complex, Block Road, Bhimtal, Nainital, Uttarakhand, Pincode – 263136

You can also contact us directly from here – contact now.

Meet Our Team Behind SocialDosa

AUTHORS

73 POSTS0 COMMENTS
117 POSTS0 COMMENTS
70 POSTS0 COMMENTS

TEAM HEAD

Avinash Dwivedi  (avinash@socialdosa.com)

EDITORIAL

Chief Editor
Amaltas Dwivedi
editorial@socialdosa.com

 

Consulting Editor 
Parikshit Pandey
p.parikshit@socialdosa.com
Correspondent
Abhay Kapkoti
k.abhay@socialdosa.com

 

Editor Video & Photography
Vijay Tamta
tamta.vijay@socialdosa.com

WEB ARCHITECT

S. Vardharajan (vardharajan@socialdosa.com)

SALES

D.Robbin (robbin@socialdosa.com)